Development of Control Loop Algorithms

CISWORKS can assist you in the development of appropriate algorithms for control loops used in your test rig or embedded control unit. CISWORKS has expertise in the development of linear and nonlinear control algorithms.

Our specialists can supplement your knowledge in the fields of hydraulic control (pressure, position, force, and speed), gas conditioning (pressure, temperature, flow, mixtures, and humidity) and electrical actuators (position, force, and speed). While standard control algorithms usually achieve suboptimal results, CISWORKS can help you to find precisely optimized algorithms, which fulfill the required accuracy and robustness of your application. Furthermore, CISWORKS provides a complete control unit for test rigs based on hardware components from National Instruments.

Example/ Client Application

CISWORKS provides one of its customers with algorithms for pressure and force closed-loop control for a test rig and also implements them in the corresponding software. They include both linear and non-linear control algorithms. The loop controller is characterized by robustness, which is evidenced by its ability to control different devices-under-test during varying test conditions.

Your Contact

Christian Lemp

Dipl. Ing. (BA)

+49 (0) 8381-8898370


CISWORKS is a reliable partner ready to assist with your project development. With us, you receive receive support and in-depth knowledge about software development and project management. This support is provided by experts from various areas of software development.

Reglerentwicklung

CISWORKS unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung der geeigneten Regleralgorithmen für ihren Prüfstand oder ihre embedded Steuerung. CISWORKS verfügt über Expertenwissen in der Entwicklung von linearen und nichtlinearen Regelalgorithmen.

Unsere Spezialisten erweitern ihr Know-How in den Bereichen der Hydraulikregelung (Druck-, Position, Kraft, Geschwindigkeit), Gaskonditionierung (Druck, Temperatur, Flow, Gemischzusammensetzung, Feuchte) und elektrische Aktuatoren (Position, Kraft, Geschwindigkeit). CISWORKS unterstützt Sie dabei, ausgehend von Standard Regelalgorithmen, die meistens ein nur durchschnittliches Ergebnis erzielen, den für ihren Prozess exakt angepassten Algorithmus mit der geforderten Genauigkeit und Robustheit zu finden. CISWORKS liefert Ihnen aber auch eine komplette Reglereinheit (basierend auf Hardware Komponenten von National Instruments) für ihren Prüfstand.

Beispiel/Kundenanwendung

CISWORKS liefert einem Kunden die für seine Prüfstände nötigen Regelalgorithmen für Druck und Lastregelungen und implementiert diese in der Prüfstandssoftware des Kunden. Hierbei handelt es sich sowohl um lineare als auch nichtlineare Regelalgorithmen. Die Regler zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Robustheit bei unterschiedlichen Prüflingen und Prüfsequenzen aus.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Lemp

Dipl. Ing. (BA)

08381-8898370


CISWORKS steht Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner bei Ihren Entwicklungen zur Seite. Sie erhalten Unterstützung und fundiertes Know-How in der Softwareentwicklung und Projektleitung. Diese Unterstützung erfolgt durch Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung.